The 100 Season 4 Quotes

the-100-henry-ian-cusick-on-directing-this-weeks-episode-and_x6cj.1200 Kane:

  • You turn the page and you don’t look back. You do better today than you did yesterday. You understand? Before you know it, we’ll deserve to survive.
  • Taking a life should never be easy. I hope it’s not easy for you. Your humanity is your greatest strength. Sometimes we need a different kind of strength. We need to survive. Then we can all find our humanity again.
  • Who you want to be doesn’t always win.
  • You can’t save someone who doesn’t want to be saved.

the-100-jaha Jaha:

  • We make the best decisions that we can with the information that we have, then hope that there’s a forgiving God.
  • You saw that we have to give them something to fight for. We can’t tell people they have no value.

the-100-jasper-happy Jasper:

  • I don’t want us to survive, I want us to live.
  • You’re not God, Clarke. You don’t get to decide who lives or dies.
  • Too many funerals, too little time.
  • What is the point in beating yourself up over all the crappy things you’ve done? You did them! And don’t say you had reasons because at the end of the day, at the end of the world, nobody gives a damn about your reasons, because they are your reasons. No matter how much you punish yourself, it’s not gonna change anything. It’s not gonna bring anyone back. The way I see it is we can spend our last days wallowing in our reasons, or we can do—do whatever the hell we want! Really mean it this time!
  • We’re all gonna die, Bellamy. We can go out like them or like us. The ending’s the same, but who says the journey has to suck?

the-100-season-4-bellamy-1 Bellamy:

  • If you’re wrong and there is a hell… then I guess I’ll see you there.

the-100-recap2 Luna:

  • What if the fight is all we are? We torture, kill, betray. We pretend we’re more than that just to make ourselves feel better, but it’s a lie.
  • Do you really think you deserve to be saved?
  • Is there no line you won’t cross in order to survive?

the-100-season-4-episode-8-murphy Murphy:

  • I’ve never met a line I wouldn’t cross.
  • I think peace is overrated. It’s the fighters that survive.

the-100-monty-1560950807 Monty:

  • Who are you? When did you become this person?
  • What’s with the “we’re all going to die” face?

Join or Die Octavia:

  • The sword doesn’t care what you meant. It just cuts.
  • Everyone’s guilty of something.
  • Darkness is all we have left.

the-100-season-4-episode-8-emori Emori:

  • I was cast out of my clan as an infant because of this. I was forced to steal to survive. Forced to kill. You were loved. Told you were special. I was thrown away like someone’s garbage. You know nothing of my pain.

abby-searches-for-answers-the-100-season-4-episode-4 Abby:

  • If I take a life to find a cure, does that make me a murderer?
  • We need you. And not just for the hundreds of things we know you can fix, but for the thousands we haven’t even thought of yet.

cw-100-chelsy-reist-christopher-larkin-harper-monty-404-lie-guarded-preview Harper:

  • Do I have to spell it out for you? You’re not enough to make me want to live. And I am not worth dying for. Save yourself. Let the rest of us go.

Leave a comment