David Gest Quotes

df34e__1453117044_david-gest-housemateDavid Gest Entertainment Collection - London

  • I would give it all back to have my health.
  • If you’re a man, you don’t have to worry about your manliness.
  • I was naive enough to think that I could make the difference.
  • It would have been a wonderful thing to create a child, to have someone to carry on my name.
  • I have always, truly, hated my looks. That is why I had so much cosmetic surgery. How foolish was that. Look at how I ended up.
  • I don’t look at celebrity the way others look at it. I’m down to earth. People come up to me in the streets in York and I talk with everybody. I don’t believe there’s really a difference between any of us. We all pull down our pants to go to the bathroom.

89200685_gestap

Leave a comment