Lil’ Chris aka Chris Hardman

  • Depression really sucks. Learning how to notice it can save lives and your own feelings at times. Take time to understand it for everybody.
  • I’ve always wanted to be a rock star; somebody instead of nobody, to show the bullies i’ll come out top.
  • The last few years have been very hard for me. I’ve hurt people, done and said things I’m not proud of. I’ve got help. I’m sorry and thank you.
  • When I’m gone I hope my future relatives look me up on the internet and like my music.
  • Everybody deserves to do what they love.
  • I’d rather be a loser to you and a hero to myself, then a hero to you and a loser to myself.

Leave a Reply

