True Blood Season 4 Quotes

Bill Compton:

“I can never love you. One needs a young heart to take the leap that love requires of us and my heart, like every other part of me, is no longer young.”

“War isn’t about whether you think you can win; it’s about willing to die for something you believe is worth dying for.”

Sookie Stackhouse:

“The night time’s not so bad, you’ve still got the stars and the sky.”

“A stranger is just a friend you haven’t met yet.”

“Most of my life, when I said my prayers at night, I’d wish to God to be normal and then I realised there ain’t no such thing as normal. Everybody’s got something in them they’re ashamed of.”

“You can’t run from what’s inside you.”

Eric:

“I’m listening to your heart beat. I can hear it, every pulse through your skin, into mine. If I lay still and think about nothing else, it’s like my own heart is beating.”

Hoyt Fortenberry:

“I deserve someone I can have a normal life with, with kids and daylight. And someone who’s not going to look at all the love I have to offer and say sorry, not good enough.”

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

