The Vampire Diaries Season 3 Quotes

Damon Salvatore:

“You’re right, I don’t have to kill you. I do a lot of things I don’t have to do.”

“I can’t drink this all by myself. I mean I can, but then… Somebody’s getting naked.”

When people see good, they expect good. And I don’t want to live up to anyone’s expectations.

“Stefan Salvatore:

“I’m sorry. Your tone implies that I’m actually supposed to care.”

Damon: “You really have given up!”

Stefan: “Actually, this is my happy face.”

 

Alaric: “Suddenly you care who lives or dies?”

Damon: “I have a small list.”

 

Damon: “Damon Salvatore. Have we met?”

Kol: “I’ve met a lot of people and you don’t particularly stand out.”

 

Damon: “Act interested, she’s lonely… desperate.”

Caroline: “Clearly; she slept with you.”

 

Rebekah: “Honestly, I don’t know what my brother sees in you.”

Caroline: “Maybe he sees a challenge. See, unlike some other people, I don’t sleep with everyone I make eye contact with.”

 

 

Leave a Reply

